Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Meet Our Staff

 

Contact Information

Main Office
Catholic Charities Housing Services
5301 Tieton, Suite G
Yakima, WA  98908-3479
Phone 509.853.2800
Fax 509.853.2805
Single Family Homes Program Manager
Isabel Garcia
Phone 509.853.2791
igarcia@cchsyakima.org
Director
Bryan Ketcham
Phone 509.853.2794
bketcham@cchsyakima.org
Controller 
Lonnie Montiel
Phone 509.853.1301
lmontiel@cchsyakima.org
Multi-Family Housing Program Manager 
John Probst
Phone 509.853.2793
Jprobst@cchsyakima.org
Office Assistant
Martha Castro
Phone 509.853.2800
mcastro@cchsyakima.org
Asset Manager 
Holly Anderson
Phone 509.853.2792
handerson@cchsyakima.org
Foreclosure Prevention Counselor
Raquel Alcala
Phone 509.853.1313
ralcala@cchsyakima.org
Resident Services Coordinator
Sandra Aguilar
Phone 509.972.2907
saguilar@cchsyakima.org
Construction Supervisor NLH
Linn Kraft
Phone 509.823.6957
lkraft@cchsyakima.org
New Life Homes Construction Coordinator
Neri Tellez
Phone 509.853.1316
ntellez@cchsyakima.org

Resident Services Coordinator
Anna Green
Phone 509.853.1318
agreen@cchsyakima.org

Resident Services Coordinator
(Vacant)
Foreclosure Prevention Counselor
Mary Kenney
Phone 509.853.1315
mkenney@cchsyakima.org
 
Foreclosure Prevention Counselor
Patricia Sanchez
Phone 509.759.7778
psanchez@cchsyakima.org
 

Jesuit Volunteer/Program Assistant

Erica Parkinson  

eparkinson@cchsyakima.org

New Life Homes Pre-Purchase Counselor
Maria Ayala
mayala@cchsyakima.org

Bookkeeper 

Leticia Chappell

lchappell@cchsyakima.org

 

Follow us on: 

 

Catholic Charities Central Office
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite G
Yakima, WA 98908-3479
P: 509.853.2800
F: 509.853.2805